Contact Us

Address: 503 South Laurel Avenue, Hazlet Twp., NJ 07734

Phone: 732-787-0003
Fax: 732-787-0340
Garage: 732-787-0021

Office Staff
Owner & Presidnet: Jacob Helfrich

General Manager: Glenn Helfrich 

Limousine Department: Virginia email: Virginia@helfrichbus.com

Operations Manager: Zack Helfrich   email
: Zack@helfrichbus.com

Accounts Payable/Recieving: Debbie Sauickie  email:
Debbie@helfrichbus.com

Dispatcher: Tom D. email:
Tom@helfrichbus.com

Charter Representaive: Rita M.     email:
Rita@helfrichbus.com

Charter/Garage Manager: Robert Helfrich   email:  
Bob@helfrichbus.com